Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Moderator: mg

Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Postby llee » Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:31 am

Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra. The icon for the app has a circle with a line through it. The error message refers to Objective-C garbage collection.
llee
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 2:28 pm

Re: Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Postby Jahroll42 » Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:38 am

The wait is now Apple has released macOS Sierra provides Mac users can Download and install it for free from the Mac App Store, which comes with new features, many of which macOS operating system, which is regarded as the backbone for every Mac. macOS looks beautiful and usable. And powerful enough to help us in different ways.

>> Download macOS Sierra: gclub download <<
Jahroll42
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:14 am

Re: Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Postby magclub17 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:40 am

dont fall for it, this guy is just promoting their website.


Sbobettm.com
www.th-sbobet.com
www.sbobet-365.com
magclub17
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 9:44 am

Re: Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Postby romanze7 » Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:21 am

romanze7
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:00 am

Re: Slipbox won't launch when using MacOS Sierra

Postby gupinftnaja22 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:35 am

Thanks for the good information.


ruby888 casino
gupinftnaja22
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 11:29 am


Return to Bug reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron